Bergen

Fellesnummer: 55 53 51 00

svein-halvorsen

Svein T. Halvorsen

Avdelingssjef

Tlf: 90 92 70 34

halvorsen@tti.no
jan-haakon

Jan Håkon Ringstad

Selger

Tlf: 90 70 84 56

ringstad@tti.no
jan-egon-larsen

Jan Egon Larsen

Lagersjef

Tlf: 91 66 68 33

larsen@tti.no
raymond- pettersen

Raymond Pettersen

Selger

Tlf: 41 43 06 22

pettersen@tti.no
hans-jorgen-milde

Hans Jørgen Milde

Selger

Tlf: 91 66 83 86

milde@tti.no
geir-ove-hetland

Geir Ove Hetland

Lager

Tlf: 91 66 85 67

hetland@tti.no
rune-haegland

Rune Hægland

Selger / Teknisk support

Tlf: 91 58 52 54

haegland@tti.no
kenneth-angeltvedt

Kenneth Angeltvedt

Selger

Tlf: 91 66 84 83

angeltvedt@tti.no
camilla

Camilla Aksdal

Uteselger

Tlf: 47 68 15 64

aksdal@tti.no