Oslo

Fellesnummer: 23 03 96 30

harald-bakke

Harald Bakke

Avdelingssjef

Tlf: 48 22 13 77

bakke@tti.no
PerMorten

Per Morten Næssvold

Selger / Teknisk support

Tlf: 92 42 32 44

nessvold@tti.no
Magnar Sand

Magnar Sand

Teknisk sjef

Tlf: 41 58 20 48

sand@tti.no
alf-kristian-austad

Alf Kristian Austad

Selger

Tlf: 90 10 90 63

austad@tti.no
Mondher

Mondher Hajoo

Selger / Teknisk support

Tlf: 40 62 29 42

hajoo@tti.no
Henkan

Henrik Sørensen

Selger

Tlf: 48 00 68 82

sorensen@tti.no

Oslo Nord

espen-velde-marthinsen

Espen Velde Marthinsen

Formann/Selger

Tlf: 90 10 80 96

marthinsen@tti.no
geir-reppe

Geir Reppe

Lagersjef Oslo Nord

Tlf: 47 50 86 92

reppe@tti.no
thor-haakon-osterhagen

Thor Håkon Østerhagen

Senior konsulent

Tlf: 47 50 87 12

osterhagen@tti.no
HansPetter

Hans-Petter Fogelstrand

Selger

Tlf: 48 00 69 26

fogelstrand@tti.no