Stavanger

Fellesnummer: 51 70 93 90

inge-osaland

Inge Osaland

Avdelingssjef

Tlf:  97 02 41 34

osaland@tti.no
harald-osaland

Harald Osaland

Selger

Tlf: 48 13 43 18

h.osaland@tti.no
ronny-ludvigsen

Ronny Ludvigsen

Selger

Tlf: 92 04 95 69

ludvigsen@tti.no
placeholder

Rasmus Jonsson

Lager

Tlf: 41 10 67 16

lagerstv@tti.no
tor-jan-soma

Tor Jan Soma

Selger

Tlf: 93 08 61 77

soma@tti.no
ingvild-laksesvela

Ingvild Laksesvela

Selger

Tlf: 93 08 61 73

laksesvela@tti.no
placeholder

Olav Årrestad

Lager

Tlf: 93 08 69 51

aerrestad@tti.no
svensen

Svensen

Selger / Teknisk support

Tlf: 93 05 01 51

johansen@tti.no
trygve-bjorkhaug

Trygve Bjørkhaug

Selger

Tlf: 92 04 77 59

bjorkhaug@tti.no
vaidas

Vaidas Prucinskas

Lager/Sjåfør

Tlf: 93 08 61 25

prucinskas@tti.no